Curious Wren launch party Day Four: Interview at Solar Powered Life. 

  
Dragons, the meaning of essence, favorite sound-words, the inspiration behind my blog name, what characterizes my writing style and more! Elizabeth Kirkwood (better known to me as “Bets”, my special nickname for her) is one of my dearest friends. We’ve laughed and exchanged writings and private jokes and difficult moments of life and cried over AoS, and generally get along very well. I’m honored to be hosted on her blog today! Why don’t you drop by and give the interview a look-see? 

You know how there are some people you talk with for a few moments, and you inexplicably feel like you’ve known them all their lives? That’s pretty much how my friendship with Annie Hawthorne (my petname for her is Cinthy, since she reminds me of hyacinth flowers) started: we clicked right off the bat…. read more.

2 thoughts on “Curious Wren launch party Day Four: Interview at Solar Powered Life. 

  1. Your list of favorite words is amazing, and I love the story behind your blog name (I’d figured it was something to describe your personality). *high five on dragon love* I haven’t seen How to Train Your Own Dragon, but that’s mainly because I haven’t been able to get my hands on it yet. But I do love dragons, and one of my current WIPs features them heavily. Anyway, great interview!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

