Curious Wren launch party Day Two: Interview with My Lady Bibliophile

Today I talk with my sweet friend Schuyler about my current work-in-progress, what it’s like having writer siblings, why I’m so fond of owls, and about finding the silver linings in life. I also share story excerpts. Come join us! There’s pizza. *wink*

Friends and fellow bibliophiles, I’m excited to introduce to you Annie Hawthorne, a dear friend of mine who just launched her first blog. (Tis the season! So exciting!) Annie is a dear, whimsical, sweet girl who has send dozens of encouraging tweets to me in our acquaintance. We’ve laughed together, discussed stories over the phone… read more.

One thought on “Curious Wren launch party Day Two: Interview with My Lady Bibliophile

  1. I’m excited to read your thoughts on sci-fi, and your list of things you’re thankful for was so beautiful. I actually keep a running list, like that, of things I’m thankful for and want to keep forever. It’s so encouraging to go back and reread and remember. Also, your snippets were brilliant. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

